Organizing Committee

Frederick Crabbe, William D. Smart, and Sheila Tejada

List of committee members of the AAAI Mobile Robot Competition and Exhibition Workshop held at AAAI-04 in San Jose, California.

This page is copyrighted by AAAI. All rights reserved. Your use of this site constitutes acceptance of all of AAAI's terms and conditions and privacy policy.