Ibrahim F. Imam

I would like to thank the Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence (AAAI) for organizing this workshop on Intelligent Adaptive Agents. I would like to thank the program committee members for establishing this workshop, and providing valuable opinions and suggestions to me and to the authors of accepted papers: Jaime Carbonell, Gerald DeJong, Tun Finin, Brian Gaines, Diana Gordon, Yves Kodratoff, Ryszard Michalski, Ashwin Ram, Nigel Shadbolt, Reid Simmons, Walter Van de Velde, Brad Whitehall, and Stefan Wrobel.

This page is copyrighted by AAAI. All rights reserved. Your use of this site constitutes acceptance of all of AAAI's terms and conditions and privacy policy.