AAAI-19 Conference Committee

AAAI Conference Committee Chair

Peter Stone (University of Texas at Austin, USA)

AAAI-19 Program Cochairs

Pascal Van Hentenryck (Georgia Institute of Technology, USA)
Zhi-Hua Zhou (Nanjing University, China)

IAAI-19 Chair

Karen Myers (SRI International, USA)

EAAI-19 Symposium Cochair

Michael Wollowski (Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, USA)
Nate Derbinsky (Northeastern University, USA)

Emerging Topic – AI for Social Impact Cochairs

Kevin Leyton-Brown (University of British Columbia, Canada)
Milind Tambe (University of Southern California, USA)

Presentation Chair

Eugene Freuder (University College Cork, Ireland)

Senior Member Track Cochairs

David Aha (Naval Research Laboratory, USA)
Judy Goldsmith (University of Kentucky, USA)

Technical Demonstrations Chair

Monica Anderson (University of Alabama, USA)

Tutorial Forum Cochairs

William Yeoh (Washington University in St. Louis, USA)
James Kwok (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong)

Workshop Program Cochairs

Matthew Taylor (Washington State University, USA)
Min-Ling Zhang (Southeast University, China)

Doctoral Consortium Cochair

Daniele Magazzeni (King’s College London, UK)
Laura Hiatt (Naval Research Laboratory, USA)

Student Abstract Cochairs

Nir Lipovetzky (University of Melbourne, Australia)
Yang Yu (Nanjing University, China)

Student Outreach Cochairs

Brent Venable (Tulane University, USA)
Sheila Tejada (University of Southern California, USA)

What’s Hot Cochairs

Dawn Song (University of California, Berkeley, USA)
Jun Zhu (Tsinghua University, China)

Game Night Cochairs

Michael Bowling (University of Alberta, Canada)
Michael Littman (Rutgers University, USA)

Fundraising Cochair

Barry O’Sullivan (University College Cork, Ireland)

Guidebook Program Chair

Blai Bonet (Universidad Simón Bolívar, Venezuela)

Workflow Chair

Peng Zhao (Nanjing University, China)

This site is protected by copyright and trademark laws under US and International law. All rights reserved. Copyright © 1995–2018 AAAI