Organizing Committee

Bamshad Mobasher, Sarabjot Singh Anand, Alfred Kobsa, and Dietmar Jannach

List of the workshop organizers and their affiliations.

Submitted: June 27, 2007

This page is copyrighted by AAAI. All rights reserved. Your use of this site constitutes acceptance of all of AAAI's terms and conditions and privacy policy.